Whisky Tastings in New York


This listing is compiled by whisky lovers in NYC. Anyone can add to it - just contact us with the details.

Wednesday 22nd October

Thursday 23rd October

Friday 24th October

Saturday 25th October

Monday 27th October

Wednesday 29th October

Thursday 30th October

Friday 31st October

Tuesday 4th November

Whiskey 101 7:00pm $65

Saturday 8th November

All About Bourbon 7:00pm $65

Monday 10th November

Wednesday 12th November

Saturday 15th November

Tuesday 18th November

Scotch 101 7:00pm $65

Wednesday 19th November

Friday 21st November

Saturday 22nd November

Tuesday 2nd December

Saturday 6th December