Whisky Tastings in New York

This listing is compiled by whisky lovers in NYC. Anyone can add to it - just contact us with the details.

Tuesday 13th October

Thursday 15th October

Friday 16th October

Saturday 17th October

Monday 19th October

Tuesday 20th October

Friday 23rd October

Saturday 24th October

Monday 26th October

Tuesday 27th October

Wednesday 28th October

Thursday 29th October

Saturday 31st October

Monday 2nd November

Tuesday 3rd November

Saturday 7th November

Tuesday 10th November

Saturday 14th November

Tuesday 17th November

Saturday 21st November

Tuesday 24th November