Whisky Tastings in New York


This listing is compiled by whisky lovers in NYC. Anyone can add to it - just contact us with the details.

Monday 24th November

Tuesday 25th November

Friday 28th November

Saturday 29th November

Monday 1st December

Tuesday 2nd December

Wednesday 3rd December

Thursday 4th December

Friday 5th December

Saturday 6th December

Monday 8th December

Tuesday 9th December

Wednesday 10th December

Friday 12th December

Saturday 13th December

Wednesday 17th December

Thursday 18th December

Saturday 20th December

Wednesday 31st December

Tuesday 6th January

Wednesday 7th January

Tuesday 13th January

Thursday 15th January

Tuesday 20th January

Thursday 22nd January

Saturday 24th January