Whisky Tastings in New York


This listing is compiled by whisky lovers in NYC. Anyone can add to it - just contact us with the details.

Friday 19th December

Saturday 20th December

Monday 22nd December

Saturday 27th December

Wednesday 31st December

Tuesday 6th January

Wednesday 7th January

Thursday 8th January

Saturday 10th January

Tuesday 13th January

Thursday 15th January

Saturday 17th January

Tuesday 20th January

Wednesday 21st January

Thursday 22nd January

Friday 23rd January

Saturday 24th January

Sunday 25th January

Tuesday 27th January

Saturday 31st January

Monday 2nd February