Whisky Tastings in New York

This listing is compiled by whisky lovers in NYC. Anyone can add to it - just contact us with the details.

Monday 30th November

Tuesday 1st December

Wednesday 2nd December

Thursday 3rd December

Friday 4th December

Monday 7th December

Tuesday 8th December

Wednesday 9th December

Saturday 12th December

Monday 14th December

Wednesday 16th December

Saturday 19th December

Monday 21st December

Wednesday 6th January

Saturday 9th January

Monday 11th January

Tuesday 12th January

Wednesday 13th January

Saturday 16th January

Tuesday 26th January

Saturday 30th January

Wednesday 3rd February