Whisky Tastings in New York


This listing is compiled by whisky lovers in NYC. Anyone can add to it - just contact us with the details.

Tuesday 8th September

Wednesday 9th September

Thursday 10th September

Tuesday 15th September

Wednesday 16th September

Saturday 19th September

Tuesday 22nd September

Wednesday 23rd September

Thursday 24th September

Friday 25th September

Tuesday 29th September

Tuesday 6th October

Saturday 10th October

Tuesday 13th October

Thursday 15th October

Monday 19th October

Tuesday 20th October

Tuesday 27th October

Tuesday 3rd November

Tuesday 10th November

Tuesday 17th November

Tuesday 24th November

Tuesday 1st December

Tuesday 8th December