Whisky Tastings in New York


This listing is compiled by whisky lovers in NYC. Anyone can add to it - just contact us with the details.

Tuesday 30th September

Wednesday 1st October

Monday 6th October

Tuesday 7th October

Saturday 11th October

Tuesday 14th October

Thursday 16th October

Saturday 18th October

Monday 20th October

Tuesday 21st October

Wednesday 22nd October

Saturday 25th October

Wednesday 29th October

Thursday 30th October

Friday 31st October

Tuesday 4th November

Wednesday 12th November

Saturday 15th November

Saturday 22nd November

Tuesday 2nd December

Saturday 6th December

Saturday 13th December

Saturday 20th December

Tuesday 6th January