Whisky Tastings in New York


This listing is compiled by whisky lovers in NYC. Anyone can add to it - just contact us with the details.

Saturday 18th April

Monday 20th April

Tuesday 21st April

Thursday 23rd April

Friday 24th April

Saturday 25th April

Monday 27th April

Tuesday 28th April

Wednesday 29th April

Thursday 30th April

Friday 1st May

Saturday 2nd May

Monday 4th May

Wednesday 6th May

Friday 8th May

Saturday 9th May

Tuesday 12th May

Thursday 14th May

Friday 15th May